Our Flower & Gift Shop

Send Flowers
Shop Now

Because We Care

Because We Care


As bereavement experts delve into the subject of childhood loss of a parent or sibling, they are finding that the impact of such loss lingers well into adulthood. Before reaching the age of 20, one in seven children or young adults loses a parent or sibling. According to the groundbreaking survey, more than half of these individuals (57%) said they would trade a year of their life for one more day with their parent. With this in mind, parents can try to ease the impact that their deaths will have on their children by preplanning their funerals. It may also be helpful to leave a hand-written personal note behind that details how much their children mean to them. 

Preplanning a funeral does not have to be stressful. Whether you decide to just provide personal information, make all or most of your selections, or completely plan and pay for your funeral in advance, we can help explain your choices and will respect your decisions. To learn more about our funeral services, please call 609-737-2900. We are honored to assist you in your time of need and would like to assure you that we will do everything to make your experience a meaningful and memorable one. We are located at 21 North Main St. Continuous Family Service Since 1881.

QUOTE: “Each day of our lives we make deposits in the memory banks of our children.
Charles R. Swindoll